Appointed National Coordinators

11 July 2017

EU MS	Mr / Ms	Surname	Name	Title (Function)	Organisation
АТ	Ms.	STEINER	Anna	European and International Cultural Policy	Department for European and International Cultural Policy, Federal Chancellery
BE – German- speaking Community	Ms.	WIRTZ	Melanie	Advisor for Culture and Intangible Cultural Heritage	Ministry of the German-speaking Community
BE- Fédération Wallonie- Bruxelles	Ms.	TONDREAU	Emilie	Attachée au service des relations internationales	Administration générale de la Culture – Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles
BE- Flanders	Ms.	MYLE	Brigitte	Head Flanders Collection Team	Department of Culture, Youth and Media

BE- Brussels- Capital Region	Ms	WAUTERS	Thierry	Director for Monuments and sites	Brussels Urbanism and Heritage
BG	Ms.	MILADINOV	Peter	State expert	Ministry of culture
	MS.	SOLOMONIDOU- IERONYMIDOU (Leading National Coordinator)	Marina	Director	Department of Antiquities, Ministry of Transportation, Communications and Works
CY	Mr	PARASKEVAS (Deputy National Coordinator)	Pavlos	Director of the Cultural Services	Ministry of Education and Culture
CZ	Ms.	FANTOVA	Magdalena	European Affairs	Ministry of Culture
	Mr.	KOCH	Uwe	Chairman of the DNK- Office	National Committees for Monument Protection (DNK)
DE- Lander level	Mr.	HOLZHEID	Philipp	Representative of the German Federal States in the Cultural Affairs Committee of the EU Council	Bavarian Representation to the EU

	Mr.	KOCH	Uwe	Chairman of the DNK- Office	National Committees for Monument Protection (DNK)
DE- Federal level	Ms.	THÜMMEL	Juliane	Representative of BKM at StäV/Brüssel	
DK	Ms.	PETERSEN	Bolette Lehn	Special Adviser	Agency for Culture and Palaces
ES	To be confirme d				
EE	Ms.	PIHLAP	Carolin	Deputy Director General for Development	National Heritage Board
FI	Ms.	SALMELA	Ulla	Chief Intendant	National Board of Antiquities, Cultural Environment Sciences
FR	Mr.	FAVEL	Bruno	Head of the Department of European and International Affairs	Directorate General for Heritage -Ministry of Culture

EL	Mr.	ATHANASOULIS	Dimitrios	Head of the Ephorate of Antiquities of Cyclades	Hellenic Ministry of Culture and Sports
HR	Ms.	DERANJA CRNOKIC	Anuška	Head of Service for Cultural Heritage Documentation, Registry and Promotion	Directorate for the Protection of Cultural Heritage Ministry of Culture
HU	Ms.	VÁGÁSI- KOVÁCS	Anna	Head of Unit	Deputy State Secretariat for Public Affairs, Heritage and High Priority Cultural Investment Projects Prime Minister's Office
ни	Ms.	BENKŐNÉ KISS	Zsusanna	Head of Department	Ministry of Human Capacities
IE	Ms.	KELLY	Beatrice	Head of Policy & Research	Heritage Council of Ireland
IT	Ms.	DE FRANCESCO	Giuliana	Head of Unit, European relations	Secretariat General of the Ministry of cultural heritage, cultural activities and tourism
LU	Ms.	BRUCK	Beryl	Adviser	Ministry of Culture

LV	Mr.	MŪRNIECE	Baiba	Head of Heritage policy division	State Inspection for Heritage Protection
LT	Mr.	JOMANTAS	Alfredas	Head of Division for the Public Relations, Education and Register of Cultural Heritage	Department of Cultural Heritage Ministry of Culture
МТ	Ms.	TABONE	Catherine	Director of Culture	Ministry for Justice, Culture and Local Government
NL	Ms.	VAN REGTEREN ALTENA	Flora	Senior policy advisor- Department of Cultural Heritage	Ministry of Education, Culture and Science
PL	Ms.	WASKOWSKA- PAWLIK	Agata	Deputy Director	International Culture Center
PT	Mr.	OLIVEIRA MARTINS	Guilherme	President	National Centre of Culture
RO	Ms.	IAMANDESCU	Ioana Irina	Director for Immovable Heritage	National Institute of Heritage (NIH)

sĸ	Ms.	ONDREJKOVÁ	Zuzana	Director of the Department for the Protection of Monuments and Historic Sites in the Division of Cultural Heritage	Ministry of Culture
SI	Ms.	DIMITROVSKI	Maja	Head of Minister's Cabinet	Ministry of Culture
SE	Ms.	DAHLGREN	Ann-Louice	National Coordinator	Swedish National Heritage Board
UK	Mr.	PILLINGER	Silke	Director of Arts EU	British Council